Is there such thing as a face cold?


I woke up this morning and my face hurt. My body is fine, my lungs are fine, my head is fine EXCEPT for the front of my head. A.k.a my face. My nose is running, my eyes are itchy, my ears are clogged, my voice is raspy and I only have a  slight headache in the front of my forehead.  The back of my head and neck are fine. What’s that all about? It’s two days before Christmas and my stupid face cold is driving me bananas.

One response to “Is there such thing as a face cold?

  1. You are a crazy cat-lady who may be in denial that she is allergic to cats. Just sayin’.

Leave a Reply

