Excuse me ladies, you forgot your pants


The past few days have been unseasonably warm for a Toronto January. On average the temperature in January is well below 0° C. But over the last few days, and over the next few weeks the thermostat is going to be hovering in and around the 3° C. For those of us who hate being cold, this is great news (however – global warming is a non-stop thought in the back of my head).

Now, I do realize it’s nice out for January. I get that. But what I don’t understand is when you go out at night time ladies everywhere have forgotten to put their pants on. What’s that all about? 3° C is not bare legs weather. Seriously girls, where’s your common sense? Porcupine legs are not sexy. Put some tights on.

Side note – I saw people jogging in shorts today. I’m going to go out on a limb and say that only Canadians would think that’s appropriate in this weather.

2 responses to “Excuse me ladies, you forgot your pants

  1. I like girls who don’t wear pants in winter. It sends a clear message: “I make bad decisions”.

  2. That comment was way funnier than my post! Very impressed!

Leave a Reply

