Friends or faux?


In 1998 to 2000, I rocked boy short hair. Why would I do that? My friends would always tell me how “good” I looked with short hair. What’s that all about? I looked horrible. I think they all secretly hated me. See below:

Just kidding. I had great friends…just a terrible haircut.

3 responses to “Friends or faux?

  1. Its nice. You pull it off. I would never be able to. 😛

  2. Thank you for the laugh!
    In our defense, I thought you looked pretty damn good with that hair back in the day.
    If we’re going to talk about friends letting friends… I could go on for days!
    Love you!

Leave a Reply

