Old Pirates, New Pirates


Ok…who’s with me on the fact that modern day pirates should not be called pirates? Where’s the a’hoy matey? Where’s the shiver me timbers? Where’s the peg legs and the parrots? Seriously, what’s that all about? They need another name!

Actually…what was THAT all about? Did you watch that video?

You.

Are.

A.

Pirate!

4 responses to “Old Pirates, New Pirates

  1. K. So I only watched a bit of the video b/c it was scary. Pirates are a-okay, but people who take roles on kid shows who act like pirates are scary and a definite dealbreaker.

  2. See, I told you, scary! My grammar is shite in that last post. The creepy pirate distracted my thoughts. Please edit.

  3. Pirate-pop

Leave a Reply

