Blondes vs Brunettes


When Archie finally made a decision between Betty and Veronica I was irate.

In case you’re out of the loop, he chose Veronica – the dingbat chose Veronica. I know all the brunettes in the world are rejoicing “It’s about time the brunette wins over the blonde!”

But come on – blondes get dumped for brunettes EVERYDAY.  I myself have been dumped for brunettes countless times. What’s that all about? I’ll tell you what its all about: Men don’t want to marry a blonde. They want to sleep with a blonde. They want to marry a brunette.

Take Elle Woods for example. This video is really bad quality.

Just going to put it out there, I’m very disappointed in Archie. Actually, I’m more disappointed in Betty and Veronica for fighting over this loser who couldn’t man up and make a decision in the 40’s.  Just saying…who fights over a dude anyway – waste of time! This goes to you fellas out there too, no bird is worth fighting over.
The epic battle between blondes and brunettes will never come to a halt. That said to finish this post in the words of Kurt from work, it’s the classic Marilyn vs Jackie O complex.
5 responses to “Blondes vs Brunettes

  1. lol… I must say redheads are so much better 🙂

  2. Ha…you were born a blonde.

  3. you know my thoughts on ginger men…GROSS! not including my dad of course. Blondes are sooooo much better. When you told me your theory on men sleeping with blondes and marrying brunettes, I was devestated. Still never going brunette though.

  4. Don’t be devastated! We’ll be just fine.

  5. hahaha thats a secret though…. shhhhhh

Leave a Reply

